Espresso Makers Guide

Espresso Makers Reviews and Recommendations

Gaggia Brera Super Automatic Espresso Machine in Black. Pannarello Wand Frothing for Latte and Cappuccino Drinks. Espresso from Pre-Ground or Whole Bean Coffee. review

  • Gaggia Brera Super Automatic Espresso Machine In Black. Pannarello Wand Frothing For Latte And Cappuccino Drinks. Espresso From Pre-Ground Or Whole Bean Coffee. Review
    Review: Gaggia Brera Espresso Machine
  • Gaggia Brera Super Automatic Espresso Machine In Black. Pannarello Wand Frothing For Latte And Cappuccino Drinks. Espresso From Pre-Ground Or Whole Bean Coffee. Review
    How to Use the Gaggia Brera Super Automatic Espresso Machine for Latte Drinks
  • Gaggia Brera Super Automatic Espresso Machine In Black. Pannarello Wand Frothing For Latte And Cappuccino Drinks. Espresso From Pre-Ground Or Whole Bean Coffee. Review
    Espresso Machine Review : Gaggia Brera (Super Automatic) [SHORT VERSION]
  • Gaggia Brera Super Automatic Espresso Machine In Black. Pannarello Wand Frothing For Latte And Cappuccino Drinks. Espresso From Pre-Ground Or Whole Bean Coffee. Review
    Gaggia Brera Super Automatic Espresso Machine for Latte and Cappuccino Drinks
  • Gaggia Brera Super Automatic Espresso Machine In Black. Pannarello Wand Frothing For Latte And Cappuccino Drinks. Espresso From Pre-Ground Or Whole Bean Coffee. Review
    Gaggia Brera Super Automatic Espresso Machine in Black. Pannarello Wand Frothing for Latte
  • Gaggia Brera Super Automatic Espresso Machine In Black. Pannarello Wand Frothing For Latte And Cappuccino Drinks. Espresso From Pre-Ground Or Whole Bean Coffee. Review
    Cappuccino Machine Reviews – Best Cappuccino Machine
  • Gaggia Brera Super Automatic Espresso Machine In Black. Pannarello Wand Frothing For Latte And Cappuccino Drinks. Espresso From Pre-Ground Or Whole Bean Coffee. Review
    Gaggia Brera Quick Start Guide
  • Gaggia Brera Super Automatic Espresso Machine In Black. Pannarello Wand Frothing For Latte And Cappuccino Drinks. Espresso From Pre-Ground Or Whole Bean Coffee. Review
    How To Make the Best Espresso and Coffee on the Gaggia Anima
  • Gaggia Brera Super Automatic Espresso Machine In Black. Pannarello Wand Frothing For Latte And Cappuccino Drinks. Espresso From Pre-Ground Or Whole Bean Coffee. Review
    Where can i buy best espresso machine for small business
  • Gaggia Brera Super Automatic Espresso Machine In Black. Pannarello Wand Frothing For Latte And Cappuccino Drinks. Espresso From Pre-Ground Or Whole Bean Coffee. Review
    Gaggia Classic: How to Use
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $469.00 $469.00 (as of March 26, 2019 8:05 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

The new face of traditional Italian espresso, the Gaggia Brera features an elegant brushed stainless steel front panel and a compact design that is much more space efficient than most machines in its class. But don't let its size fool you; this super automatic takes full advantage of advanced technology-allowing it to go toe-to-toe with the industry's heavyweights.

Customer Reviews

Brera vs. Vienna. Brera works, but know it’s place

 on April 26, 2013
By …bill
Update Dec 2014. Fixed spelling errors (thank you) added a few comments here.

Easy To Use, Well Designed – But Very Small Capacities

 on July 11, 2017
By John Green
In 2006, I bought a Saeco V’Spresso superautomatic espresso machine, expecting it to last about four years. In 2017, it finally gave out. So naturally I decided to try Saeco again. I found that Gaggia is actually manufactured by them, so this was the model I ordered. I find it to be really quiet and very efficient, with great coffee taste, but that it is a bit bulky, takes a bit of maintenance and has small capacities for water and coffee.

Really great auto espresso machine

 on April 10, 2016
By DJ1973
The Gaggia brewer is an automatic espresso machine that works great in a small form factor. It brews a delicious espresso effortlessly and makes frothing milk easy. The machine grinds beans per each cup, so basically all you need to do is load the top with beans, fill the water reservoir and press a button. Off you go. Check out instructional reviews first online, but if you’re considering this machine, we only found a few minor downsides that surprised us.

Great price, it’s very convenient and quiet, and makes good coffee. Wonderful for the non-connoisseur!

 on March 17, 2017
By 7
As an owner of a Gaggia Titanium for over a decade, I’ve been sold on superauto coffee machines for a long time. So when my Titanium finally died, I knew I’d be getting another superauto. But the Titanium had some quirks that annoyed me. And it was quite noisy. So I was totally open to other brands and my hunt for my next superauto would involve a TON of research as there are WAY more superautos out there than there were when I got my Titanium!

Owned for 1 year. Love it. But it has its quirks.

 on October 21, 2017
By mike
I use this thing everyday and I love it. You will be happy with the coffee that comes out of this.

Recommended

 on May 31, 2015
By B & K
My sister has owned this exact model for a few years (she bought from holelotaluv). I bought the same one, here on Amazon. The machine works great! The customer service ph# rings to two companies in New Jersey (this company and ‘holelotaluv’). They are very friendly, reside in the same building, and answer each other’s phone calls if the other company has gone home for the day. They are always patient with the customer, are confident in their knowledge of their machines, and have good advice. I am very glad that I bought this machine and from this company.

Nice machine, shipping costs for warranty repairs are killer.

 on June 7, 2017
By PlanetRalph
This machine makes excellent coffee and is reasonably easy to clean and maintain. It is fairly well made, it reminds me of an inkjet printer with it’s heavy plastic removable parts. If it had free shipping to and from the service center or on sight service I would give it 5 stars. This machine broke while under warranty. I spent over $50 shipping it to the warranty center and another $75 for their return shipping. For an item in this price range that shipping cost for warranty repairs is a real problem. It’s too expensive to throw out when it breaks but the shipping cost is still a significant percentage of the cost of the item. Consider buying a machine with local service available for warranty repairs or one that includes shipping costs both ways as part of the warranty.

Simple, solid, consistent and a work horse with a small foot print!

 on August 19, 2017
By CTCoffeeLuver
I ordered the Brera on a Thursday afternoon and had it on my front door step Monday morning. It shipped for free from Whole Latter Love, and it arrived secure and in perfect condition. They shipped it the same day I ordered it! Not only that they included many helpful starter pamphlets and additional instructional materials to make initial set up and use of the machine a breeze. I have subsequently created an account with them and receive points I can use for additional items ordered. Their site is a great resource for everything Coffee and Espresso related with many great instructional videos and tips to make using any of the models they sell easy to use and maintain. Cannot say enough good things about their service or their website.

We went searching for something that was reasonably priced and made good coffee. We have had the Brera for about …

 on August 20, 2016
By Lucy's Dad
Our trust Nuova Simonelli Oscar went down for the count and could not be revived. We had a backup machine – Gaggia Evolution – that just could not fill the void. We went searching for something that was reasonably priced and made good coffee. We have had the Brera for about a month now, and could not be happier.

Related Gaggia Brera Super Automatic Espresso Machine in Black. Pannarello Wand Frothing for Latte and Cappuccino Drinks. Espresso from Pre-Ground or Whole Bean Coffee. review Videos

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.