Espresso Makers Guide

Espresso Makers Reviews and Recommendations

Jura 15068 IMPRESSA C65 Automatic Coffee Machine, Platinum review

  • Jura 15068 IMPRESSA C65 Automatic Coffee Machine, Platinum Review
    Jura IMPRESSA C65 Review – Simple Yet Amazing Coffee
  • Jura 15068 IMPRESSA C65 Automatic Coffee Machine, Platinum Review
    Impressa c65
  • Jura 15068 IMPRESSA C65 Automatic Coffee Machine, Platinum Review
    Jura Impressa C60 Automatic Coffee Center | Crew Review
  • Jura 15068 IMPRESSA C65 Automatic Coffee Machine, Platinum Review
    Jura Impressa C65 Automatic Espresso Machine Review
  • Jura 15068 IMPRESSA C65 Automatic Coffee Machine, Platinum Review
    Jura 15068 IMPRESSA C65 Automatic Coffee Machine Review
  • Jura 15068 IMPRESSA C65 Automatic Coffee Machine, Platinum Review
    Saeco Intelia Deluxe vs Jura C60 | CR Comparison
  • Jura 15068 IMPRESSA C65 Automatic Coffee Machine, Platinum Review
    Jura 15068 IMPRESSA C65 Automatic Coffee Machine Review
  • Jura 15068 IMPRESSA C65 Automatic Coffee Machine, Platinum Review
    Jura 15068 IMPRESSA C65 Automatic Coffee Machine Test
  • Jura 15068 IMPRESSA C65 Automatic Coffee Machine, Platinum Review
    Jura 15068 Impressa C65 Platinum Review
  • Jura 15068 IMPRESSA C65 Automatic Coffee Machine, Platinum Review
    Jura 15068 Impressa C65, Platinum
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $1,200.00 $990.78 You save: $209.22 (17%). (as of November 15, 2018 4:04 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Turn, press, enjoy – that's how easy it is to enter the world of impressa; with the one-switch operating concept of the rotary switch and the 11-language plain text display, it's easy to create the perfect Coffee every time. Thanks to the high-performance conical grinder, the beans are always freshly ground. The simple, compact design with its elegant Platinum finish gives the impressa C65 an imposing yet understated look in any surroundings.

Customer Reviews

Perfect Cup, Solid Machine, Better Than the Competition I’ve Owned

 on January 13, 2018
By Big Blue Review
(Purchased as a replacement for our second Krups EA8250, which sells for about half the price)

But with lavazza super crema beans

 on November 17, 2016
By Leif Peterson
I’m coming up on a year with this machine in December. It can be a little picky about the beans (not oily). But with lavazza super crema beans, it performs quite well. I very seldom get a shot that I don’t like. I vary my drinks day to day, and enjoy straight espresso, cortados, lattes, and occasionally coffee. It doesn’t disappoint in either of the modes. I don’t like that if I program my drink (2 shot espresso) and double tap the start button, it will simply pull double the volume, and not do a full 2 cycles of the double shot. There is a noticeable difference in the quality of the shots when I do this.

This machine is awesome. Works great

 on January 24, 2016
By Amazon Customer
This machine is awesome. Works great. Very easy to use, and VERY easy to maintain. That last part is key. Our previous machine, Capressa, was a pain to keep clean. This is far easier. Had it for about 6 months now and I’ve no complaints. The cleaning tablets (ordered on Amazon) are a bit pricey, but I have to imagine far less the sending the machine in for repair (which we did on our Capressa machine) Other than the coffee, cleanliness and overall use of the machine, the maintenance aspect is pretty easy. Put a tablet in the grinder and push the button. Done.

Better than your favorite coffee shop!

 on February 26, 2018
By EBrick
Better coffee at home than you can buy at a coffee shop. We had several Keurigs but found the machines didn’t hold up well and also created so much waste with the discarded k-cups. The Jura is easy to use, gives clear instructions via an electronic display and brews the best coffee. You fill the machine with whole bean coffee and water. Each cup is brewed using freshly ground coffee beans. When the grounds fill an included receptacle, the machine prompts you to empty the grounds, which are biodegradable and great for your plants or garden. One word of advise for new owners – remember to keep an empty cup under the spout, as the machine does a “rinse” cycle after each cup.

Easy setup if you’ve owned one but may take the …

 on January 5, 2017
By MickOC
So I bought a Jura E8 in 2004 as a gift when I was still married. Lost it in the divorce and have wanted one since 2014. This works similarly plus they have made some design improvements. Easy setup if you’ve owned one but may take the newbie a little longer to figure it out. Brewed the first cup and it’s better than the previous one. Even if it requires an overhaul after five years like my previous one, it is well worth the $250 or so. My cuisinart coffee center that is only two years old is dying a slow death. I will always have a Jura, highly recommended!!

When your Cuban neighbors come over and ask for a …

 on January 7, 2018
By Out Of Bounds
When your Cuban neighbors come over and ask for a cup of coffee from your Jura, you know you have the right machine.

Worth the price

 on September 3, 2017
By PATTY PEARCE
Best coffee ever. Worth the price. I believe it in the long run is cheaper than a keurig. No pods, just beans and no landfill nightmare with expensive plastic pods. Better tasting coffee by far.

Related Jura 15068 IMPRESSA C65 Automatic Coffee Machine, Platinum review Videos

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.